NameTitleEmail
Linda PattersonExecutive Directorlpatterson@pcdchwh.org
Adrian YarbroughExecutive Secretaryayarbrough@pcdchwh.org
Alma RattlerPreschool Coordinatorarattler@pcdchwh.org
Carolyn MarshallBookkeepercmarshall@pcdchwh.org
Diane DavisBilling Clerkddavis@pcdchwh.org
Takeda Farr BrownTraining Coordinatortbrown@pcdchwh.org
Frank WeathersbyFood Service Managerfweathersby@pcdchwh.org
Joyce WinfieldFood Service Assistantjwinfield@pcdchwh.org
Pearlie StriblingClassroom Supervisorpstribling@pcdchwh.org
Catherine GibsonClassroom Supervisorcgibson@pcdchwh.org
Miki GatlinClassroom Supervisormgatlin@pcdchwh.org
Undraye WilsonClassroom Supervisoruwilson@pcdchwh.org
Leslie RossClassroom Supervisorlross@pcdchwh.org
Roshauna FarrClassroom Supervisorrfarr@pcdchwh.org
Karen WilliamsClassroom Supervisorkwilliams@pcdchwh.org
Latunyia BroadusClassroom Supervisorlbroadus@pcdchwh.org
Maxine Miller GermanySpeech Language Pathologistmgermany@pcdchwh.org
Genie HicksMaintenance Supervisorghicks@pcdchwh.org
Henrietta Jenkins Wilson Education Center
Cotrena BakerReceptionist cbaker@pcdchwh.org
Adriane JacobsReceptionist ajacobs@pcdchwh.org
Adult Development and Training Center
Loretta JarrettSupervisorljarrett@pcdchwh.org
Margie BlakeProgram Coordinatormblake@pcdchwh.org
Erma MoodyProgram Coordinatoremoody@pcdchwh.org
Brenda RossSecretarybross@pcdchwh.org
Lakeview Area Learning Center
Leslie BaileySite Supervisorlbailey@pcdchwh.org
Peggy RossSupervisorpross@pcdchwh.org